Hodnocení

8,2
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,6
Pohodlí
7,9
Poloha hotelu
8,8
Zařízení
7,5
Personál
8,0
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,0

Hodnocení

    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    5. června 2018

    Hot but Nice family trip in Sicily

    The shampoo and shower gel provided were not very good, luckily we brought our own ones. There was no kettle in the kitchen so we had to boil water with the pot! Also in our case, the booking condition said "No Pre-payment" but our creditcard was fully charged right after the booking! Lift was very slow, much faster to go up by stairs.
    The location is top! It is closed to the beach, restaurants, supermarkets within walking distance. There is a Gastronomy restaurant just right in front of the apartment so you can do takeaway easily. The mussels we got were fresh and excellent !!! The apartment is spacious with two toilets, excellent for a family. The beach and sea scenery from the apartment is fanstatic, night view as well.
    VickNich
    lt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    11. května 2018
    None
    Near the beach and restaurants&bars
    Irina
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    6. května 2018
    Small studio has extrimly small and not comfortable bathroom, just like in 2 stars hotel. Towels were often worn.
    Location - Near the beach. Good cafe near the hotel.
    Simon
    mt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Mirela
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    7. února 2018

    Low season stay - February

    They didn't have a good english but we understood what they meant. Also there were workers around the hotel who made noise in the mornings but we can't blame hotel for that of course. This is I suppose, the low season reparations they have to make. It was a little bit chilly so we had the air conditioning a lot.
    It was silent during the night, so we had a good sleep. Also they were responsive and helped us by giving a map and explanations for Giardini Naxos. The hotel room was clean and we had all the amenities we needed.
    mt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    3. prosince 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Domenico
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    15. listopadu 2017

    Close to everything. I will use this place again

    Nothing
    Very helpful and friendly staff.Clean and comfortable room
    Gary
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. října 2017

    Very good place to stay and close to everything.

    Nothing
    The owners were very attentive and helpful. The breakfast was good, rooms were clean, area close to beach and restaurants
    Lenne.
    ee

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    23. září 2017

    Suite with sea view

    If you are not having a early breakfast, then you may not have any choice what to eat. In the suite we had a kitchen corner, but it was'nt mentioned anywhere that using it will cost 20€
    Next to the sea. Many different cafés and restaurants nearby. Possibility to park a car to the private parking, but it costs 10€ per day. Terrace is really big and nice view to the sea.
    ANA MARIA
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    5. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Luigi
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    23. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    8. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Gregory Howard
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    23. července 2017
    Beach was not that good.
    Close to beach and restaurants
    Susanne
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    29. května 2017

    We loved the big terrace!

    It was very clean and fresh everywhere, even if the apartment isn´t topmodern. For the price we paid we are super pleased. The most amazing is the terrace and sliding doors of the kitchen facing the sea which provide a stunning view of Taormina, the beach, the sea, the horizon ... We sat down and watched the sunrise in the morning, sunbathing on the day and went on with cards and dice games. I would recommend this accommodation if you want a little bigger living(the big apartment on the third floor). Don´t know anything about the other rooms. Here you are close to everything, you can almost even go to Taormina if you like walking. Otherwise, take the bus that runs from the seafront below the hotel.
    Eric
    dk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    13. května 2017

    Nice apartment, cold showers and watch your account

    The hot water supply was miserable, and we don't fancy cold showers. Worse though was the hotel's abuse of my credit card account. The rent was withdrawn from my account TWO times and months before it was due. When I complained, they seemed far from eager to return the money, and in fact the end of the story was, that the money was returned by booking.com, when I finally lost my patience and said that the matter would be turned over to the police. The matter was handled professionally by booking.com, but the hotel never apologised.
    The view over Naxos Bay.
    Alison
    mt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    17. dubna 2017

    Great location but small breakfast

    The breakfast was minimal.
    Great Location .....a corner away from bars & restaurants
    Petra
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    9. března 2017

    A short stay in March

    MANUS
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    24. října 2016

    An ideal location with basic accommodation. It was maintained very well and very clean

    Bernhard
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    21. října 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Patrick
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    3. srpna 2016

    Not for you, id you appreciate your sleep!

    There was an open air nightclub across the road which was extremely loud most nights. There were additional charges for the kitchenette. The hotel also charged us incorrectly prior to our stay. Three months before the visit, we were charged the full amount for our stay (plus international transfer fees), and these were never refunded as the hotel promised. Instead, they kept the money until our stay - far from ideal!
    Hotel was in walking distance of the strip, it was lose to bus stops. right next to the beach and was very clean
Načítaní hodnocení