Bewertungen

8,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,7
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
7,6
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Daniela
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    31. Oktober 2017
    Das Frühstück war mit vielen verpackten Lebensmitteln.
    Schöne große Wohnung im Dachgeschoss mit einer riesigen Dachterasse. Viel Platz zum relaxen.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Mai 2017
    Alles einwandfrei
    Sauber, alles da, sehr gut für ürei s
    Wolfgang
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. März 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gerhard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    10. November 2016
    Mittelmäßig.
    Viktorija Butkute
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    11. Mai 2018
    None
    Near the beach and restaurants&bars
    Irina
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    6. Mai 2018
    Small studio has extrimly small and not comfortable bathroom, just like in 2 stars hotel. Towels were often worn.
    Location - Near the beach. Good cafe near the hotel.
    Simon
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mirela
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Februar 2018

    Low season stay - February

    They didn't have a good english but we understood what they meant. Also there were workers around the hotel who made noise in the mornings but we can't blame hotel for that of course. This is I suppose, the low season reparations they have to make. It was a little bit chilly so we had the air conditioning a lot.
    It was silent during the night, so we had a good sleep. Also they were responsive and helped us by giving a map and explanations for Giardini Naxos. The hotel room was clean and we had all the amenities we needed.
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Domenico
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. November 2017

    Close to everything. I will use this place again

    Nothing
    Very helpful and friendly staff.Clean and comfortable room
    Gary
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Oktober 2017

    Very good place to stay and close to everything.

    Nothing
    The owners were very attentive and helpful. The breakfast was good, rooms were clean, area close to beach and restaurants
    Lenne.
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. September 2017

    Suite with sea view

    If you are not having a early breakfast, then you may not have any choice what to eat. In the suite we had a kitchen corner, but it was'nt mentioned anywhere that using it will cost 20€
    Next to the sea. Many different cafés and restaurants nearby. Possibility to park a car to the private parking, but it costs 10€ per day. Terrace is really big and nice view to the sea.
    ANA MARIA
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    5. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Luigi
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    8. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gregory Howard
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    23. Juli 2017
    Beach was not that good.
    Close to beach and restaurants
    Susanne
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. Mai 2017

    We loved the big terrace!

    It was very clean and fresh everywhere, even if the apartment isn´t topmodern. For the price we paid we are super pleased. The most amazing is the terrace and sliding doors of the kitchen facing the sea which provide a stunning view of Taormina, the beach, the sea, the horizon ... We sat down and watched the sunrise in the morning, sunbathing on the day and went on with cards and dice games. I would recommend this accommodation if you want a little bigger living(the big apartment on the third floor). Don´t know anything about the other rooms. Here you are close to everything, you can almost even go to Taormina if you like walking. Otherwise, take the bus that runs from the seafront below the hotel.
    Eric
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    13. Mai 2017

    Nice apartment, cold showers and watch your account

    The hot water supply was miserable, and we don't fancy cold showers. Worse though was the hotel's abuse of my credit card account. The rent was withdrawn from my account TWO times and months before it was due. When I complained, they seemed far from eager to return the money, and in fact the end of the story was, that the money was returned by booking.com, when I finally lost my patience and said that the matter would be turned over to the police. The matter was handled professionally by booking.com, but the hotel never apologised.
    The view over Naxos Bay.
    Alison
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. April 2017

    Great location but small breakfast

    The breakfast was minimal.
    Great Location .....a corner away from bars & restaurants
Bewertungen werden geladen