点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
8.8
设施
7.6
员工
8.1
性价比
8.1

点评

    Viktorija Butkute
    lt

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月11日
    None
    Near the beach and restaurants&bars
    Irina
    ru

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月6日
    Small studio has extrimly small and not comfortable bathroom, just like in 2 stars hotel. Towels were often worn.
    Location - Near the beach. Good cafe near the hotel.
    Simon
    mt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mirela
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月7日

    Low season stay - February

    They didn't have a good english but we understood what they meant. Also there were workers around the hotel who made noise in the mornings but we can't blame hotel for that of course. This is I suppose, the low season reparations they have to make. It was a little bit chilly so we had the air conditioning a lot.
    It was silent during the night, so we had a good sleep. Also they were responsive and helped us by giving a map and explanations for Giardini Naxos. The hotel room was clean and we had all the amenities we needed.
    mt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Domenico
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月15日

    Close to everything. I will use this place again

    Nothing
    Very helpful and friendly staff.Clean and comfortable room
    Gary
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月6日

    Very good place to stay and close to everything.

    Nothing
    The owners were very attentive and helpful. The breakfast was good, rooms were clean, area close to beach and restaurants
    Lenne.
    ee

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月23日

    Suite with sea view

    If you are not having a early breakfast, then you may not have any choice what to eat. In the suite we had a kitchen corner, but it was'nt mentioned anywhere that using it will cost 20€
    Next to the sea. Many different cafés and restaurants nearby. Possibility to park a car to the private parking, but it costs 10€ per day. Terrace is really big and nice view to the sea.
    ANA MARIA
    ro

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年9月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Luigi
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    se

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年8月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gregory Howard
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年7月23日
    Beach was not that good.
    Close to beach and restaurants
    Susanne
    se

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年5月29日

    We loved the big terrace!

    It was very clean and fresh everywhere, even if the apartment isn´t topmodern. For the price we paid we are super pleased. The most amazing is the terrace and sliding doors of the kitchen facing the sea which provide a stunning view of Taormina, the beach, the sea, the horizon ... We sat down and watched the sunrise in the morning, sunbathing on the day and went on with cards and dice games. I would recommend this accommodation if you want a little bigger living(the big apartment on the third floor). Don´t know anything about the other rooms. Here you are close to everything, you can almost even go to Taormina if you like walking. Otherwise, take the bus that runs from the seafront below the hotel.
    Eric
    dk

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年5月13日

    Nice apartment, cold showers and watch your account

    The hot water supply was miserable, and we don't fancy cold showers. Worse though was the hotel's abuse of my credit card account. The rent was withdrawn from my account TWO times and months before it was due. When I complained, they seemed far from eager to return the money, and in fact the end of the story was, that the money was returned by booking.com, when I finally lost my patience and said that the matter would be turned over to the police. The matter was handled professionally by booking.com, but the hotel never apologised.
    The view over Naxos Bay.
    Alison
    mt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年4月17日

    Great location but small breakfast

    The breakfast was minimal.
    Great Location .....a corner away from bars & restaurants
    Petra
    si

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年3月9日

    A short stay in March

    MANUS
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年10月24日

    An ideal location with basic accommodation. It was maintained very well and very clean

    Bernhard
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年10月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Patrick
    ie

    综合评分

    6.2
    2016年8月3日

    Not for you, id you appreciate your sleep!

    There was an open air nightclub across the road which was extremely loud most nights. There were additional charges for the kitchenette. The hotel also charged us incorrectly prior to our stay. Three months before the visit, we were charged the full amount for our stay (plus international transfer fees), and these were never refunded as the hotel promised. Instead, they kept the money until our stay - far from ideal!
    Hotel was in walking distance of the strip, it was lose to bus stops. right next to the beach and was very clean
    Matt
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2016年7月28日

    Average

    Shower was broken, elevator was so slow, reception not helpful
正在载入点评